Andrea Knight  BA(Hons), MBA Cant., MEd, PGDipEdPs Otago, DipTchg

Deputy Principal

Sarah Cumming  MEd(1st Class), PGDipEd.,DipTchg

2nd Deputy Principal/Year 8 Coordinator

Wendy Edge BTchLn Cant., HDipT

Assistant Principal

Tim Evers BA CSU.

Year 7 Coordinator

Susan Rogers BEd Cant., HDipT, DipIT

Year 7 Teachers
Elmwood House
Jenny Halligan (House Leader)
Joan Green
Helen Schulte

Otahuna House
Susan Rogers (House Leader)
Nicci Christie
Alex Seales
Rhodes House
Ross Cooper (House Leader)
Kelsey Knipshild
Adelaide White

Year 8 Teachers
Lansdowne House
Wendy Edge (House Leader)
Abby Nattrass
Kit Clarkson
Tory Earl

Purau House
Christina Just (House Leader)
Emily Caygill
Jason Naidoo

Tikao House
Lucy Watson (House Leader)
Boss Phanpho
Chrissy Calder/Gaye Roberts

Specialist Teachers

Soft Materials Technology
Katy Smeele (Head of Specialists)

Hard Materials Technology
Mark Greaves

Jarrad Brown

Visual Arts
Fiona Taylor

Jo Clark and Aine Elliott

Performing Arts
Janiene Hill

Physical Education
Tim Evers

Te Reo Maori
Chrissy Calder

Extension Maths
Rachel Bates

ESOL and International
Sarah Cumming and Catherine Mundy

Learning Support
Paula Dore

Office Staff

Office Administrator
Sue Sugrue

Office Assistant
Margaret Noble-Laffey

Executive Officer
Anne-Marie Grigg

Support Staff

LRC Coordinator
Jane Boniface

Canteen Manager
Joelene Feneon

Dean Terris

Warren Elliott

Teacher Aides
Robyn Albury-Sipeli  / Christine Rutherford / Emma Smith / Jane Newton

For staff email addresses, please see the Contact Us page.